Mendocino County Historical Society Officers 2014-2015

Office / Position Name E-Mail
President Marilyn Saegert marlee@pacific.net
First Vice President Leonard Winter winter@pacific.net
Second Vice President Roger Krueger rkrueger@pacific.net
Parliamentarian Dorothy Brunell bbrunell@comcast.net>
Secretary Dorothea Winter dwinter@maverickcaps.com
Treasurer Vacant
Director, 2016 Troy M James TMJAMES2003@yahoo.com
Director, 2018 David Maki dmaki@mcn.org
Director, 2017 Bruce Brunell bbrunell@comcast.net
HP Library Director Dr. Paul Poulos pwpoulos@comcast.net
Past President Martin Christiansen martin@mcn.org
Membership Chair Open  
HP Journal Necia Liles necia@liles.net
Publishing Committee Pending

HomeJoin the SocietyE-Mail

Copyright © 2001 Mendocino County Historical Society